Name NMLS Registration Number Email Contact
Allison, Lyndi 1489843 lallison@communityshores.com
Beck, Paula 851339 pbeck@communityshores.com
Brolick, Heather 461000 hbrolick@communityshores.com
Hannum, Theresa 460999 thannum@communityshores.com
Horner, Wendee 461002 whorner@communityshores.com
Nyblade, Renee 506395 rnyblade@communityshores.com
Schmidt, Stacey 1295015 sschmidt@communityshores.com
Sheffer, Jamie 461025 jsheffer@communityshores.com
Vallie, Rikki 1730822 rvallie@communityshores.com
Versalle, Lori 461034 lversalle@communityshores.com
Young, Bretta 563911 byoung@communityshores.com

LOCATIONS

Main Office

231-780-1800
Directions

Grand Haven

616-844-5600
Directions

North Muskegon

231-780-1800
Directions

Harvey Street

231-780-1800
Directions